Wrap Asia

News

ForexLive Asia-Pacific FX news wrap: Awaiting the US jobs report (NFP)

ForexLive Asia-Pacific FX news wrap: Awaiting the US jobs report (NFP)

  • Forex news for Asian trading on Friday, 5 August 2022
Eamonn Sheridan
Eamonn Sheridan
Friday, 05/08/2022 | 02:53 GMT-0
05/08/2022 | 02:53 GMT-0
News

Forexlive Asia-pacific FX news wrap 4 Aug

Forexlive Asia-pacific FX news wrap 4 Aug

  • Forex news for Asian trading on Thursday 4 August 2022
Eamonn Sheridan
Eamonn Sheridan
Thursday, 04/08/2022 | 02:42 GMT-0
04/08/2022 | 02:42 GMT-0
News

ForexLive Asia-Pacific FX news wrap: USD/JPY gyrations continue

ForexLive Asia-Pacific FX news wrap: USD/JPY gyrations continue

  • Forex news for Asian trading on Wednesday 3 August 2022
Eamonn Sheridan
Eamonn Sheridan
Wednesday, 03/08/2022 | 02:55 GMT-0
03/08/2022 | 02:55 GMT-0
News

ForexLive Asia-Pacific FX news wrap: USD/JPY plunges again, under 131.00

ForexLive Asia-Pacific FX news wrap: USD/JPY plunges again, under 131.00

  • Forex news for Asian trading on Tuesday, 2 August 2022
Eamonn Sheridan
Eamonn Sheridan
Tuesday, 02/08/2022 | 02:53 GMT-0
02/08/2022 | 02:53 GMT-0
News

ForexLive Asia-Pacific FX news wrap: USD/JPY plunges towards 132.00

ForexLive Asia-Pacific FX news wrap: USD/JPY plunges towards 132.00

  • Forex news for Asian trading on Monday, 1 August 2022
Eamonn Sheridan
Eamonn Sheridan
Monday, 01/08/2022 | 02:49 GMT-0
01/08/2022 | 02:49 GMT-0