AUD traders heads up for RBA Deputy Governor Debelle speaking Thursday (don't hold your breath)

Author: Eamonn Sheridan | Category: Central Banks

Yes, Reserve Bank of Australia Deputy Governor Debelle is scheduled to speak on Thursday 11 July 2019

He is speaking at the FX Week USA conference in New York.
The speech is set to begin at 1310GMT (that is 9.10am New York time, or 11.10pm Sydney time). So, not soon. 


, Reserve Bank of Australia Deputy Governor Debelle is scheduled to speak He took a plane though. 

ForexLive
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, revised Privacy Notice and Terms of Service. More information about cookiesClose