AUD traders - heads up for what to expect from the RBA this week

Author: Eamonn Sheridan | Category: Central Banks

There is not a lot on the economic calendar from Australia this coming week, but there is some Reserve Bank of Australia activity:


Tuesday 19 June 2018, 11.30 am Sydney time (0130GMT)
  • Minutes of June 2018 Monetary Policy Meeting

Wednesday 20 June 2018, 11.30 pm Sydney time (1330GMT)
  • Panel participation by RBA Governor Philip Lowe at the Forum on Central Banking, hosted by the ECB in Portugal
ps. There is going to be plenty of central bank speak coming up from that forum in Portugal - I'll have more to come on this separately  



By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, revised Privacy Notice and Terms of Service. More information about cookiesClose