CAD traders - heads up for Bank of Canada Governor Poloz speaking Monday

Author: Eamonn Sheridan | Category: Central Banks

BOC Governor Poloz speaks on 'Monetary Policy in Unknowable Times' on Monday

  • Poloz speaks at 1:30pm ET, which is 1730GMT
  • event will take place by videoconference
  • Will be followed by audience Q&A
As a heads up a little further out Poloz will also be speaking on Tuesday alongside Senior Deputy Governor Wilkins
  • parliamentary testimony at 5pm ET, which is 2100GMT
  • will be a statement to the committee (Standing Senate Committee on National Finance) followed by questions from the senators
BOC Governor Poloz Monetary Policy
See here for global coronavirus case data
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, revised Privacy Notice and Terms of Service. More information about cookiesClose