Federal Reserve - who are the FOMC voters in 2016?

Author: Eamonn Sheridan | Category: Central Banks

As we have welcomed in the New Year so we welcome new voters to the Federal Open Market Committee (FOMC)

(And boot off the old lot)

Here are the voters in 2016:

  • Janet Yellen, Board of Governors, Chair
  • William Dudley (New York)
  • Lael Brainard, Board of Governors
  • Stanley Fischer, Board of Governors
  • Jerome Powell, Board of Governors
  • Daniel Tarullo, Board of Governors
  • Loretta Mester (Cleveland)
  • Eric Rosengren (Boston)
  • James Bullard (St. Louis)
  • Esther George (Kansas City)

Let's hear from ForexLive Fed watchers - of this bunch above, who are the doves, and who are the hawks? And who are the chickens?

By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, revised Privacy Notice and Terms of Service. More information about cookiesClose