G20 Finance Ministers and Central Bank Governors meet today, Friday 26 February

Author: Eamonn Sheridan | Category: Central Banks

This is a virtual event, stay tuned for any headlines. The news conference at the conclusion is due at 1715 Central European Time

  • which is 1615GMT
The G20 members are: 
  • Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Canada, China, France, Germany, Japan, India, Indonesia, Italy, Mexico, Russia, South Africa, Saudi Arabia, South Korea, Turkey, the United Kingdom, the United States, and the European Union. 
  • Spain is also invited as a permanent guest.
Yep, 21 of 'em. 

Invest in yourself. See our forex education hub.
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, revised Privacy Notice and Terms of Service. More information about cookiesClose