China state TV says President Xi wants improved trade relations with ASEAN countries

Author: Eamonn Sheridan | Category: News

CCTV with the report. 

ASEAN is the Association of Southeast Asian Nations
  • 10 member states in Southeast Asia
  • Brunei, Cambodia, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, the Philippines, Singapore, Thailand and Vietnam

Invest in yourself. See our forex education hub.
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, revised Privacy Notice and Terms of Service. More information about cookiesClose