Apropos of nothing much at all, thought I'd pass this along

Via the Federal Reserve of St Louis (So this is what Bullard does in his spare time! :-D )

  • the following countries have adopted the U.S. dollar as legal tender and abolished their own currency: British Virgin Islands, Caribbean Netherlands, East Timor, Ecuador, El Salvador, Marshall Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, Palau, Panama, and Turks and Caicos Islands.

Link for more info.