The Telegraph reports on the matter

The controversial plan of individual air bridges is reported to be abandoned as the government is now going to come up with a quarantine exemption list - that will include as many as 75 countries - to ease travel for British holidaymakers.

The countries on the list have been judged to be "sufficiently low risk" based on the prevalence of the coronavirus spread, and will be published on Thursday or Friday.

That means from Monday onwards, UK travellers to the 75 countries listed will no longer be required to observe a 14-day quarantine period.

The list is said to lift the ban on non-essential travel to nearly all EU destinations, the British territories, Turkey, Thailand, Australia and New Zealand to name a few.

That said, these are countries that the UK is allowing to travel but that doesn't mean that such travel flexibility will be reciprocated by said countries.