BOC rate decision, Markit services PMI and ISM nonmanufacturing index

Author: Greg Michalowski | Category: News

What is on the economic schedule today

What is on the economic schedule for today?
  • Canada labor productivity at 8:30 AM ET, estimates 0.2% versus 0.2% last quarter
  • Markit US services PMI for November (F), 9:45 AM ET/1445 GMT 51.6 versus 51.6 preliminary
  • Markit US composite PMI for November (F), 9:45 AM ET/1445 GMT  last 51.9
  • Bank of Canada rate decision, 10 AM ET/1500 GMT, rate is expected to remain unchanged at 1.75%
  • US ISM nonmanufacturing index for November, 10 AM ET/1500 GMT, 54.5 versus 54.7 last
  • Weekly oil inventory data.  Crude oil -1500K vs 1572K last week.   Gasoline, estimate +2000K.  Distillates, -500K.  Below are the results from the private oil inventory data released near the end of the day yesterday
What is on _the economic schedule today
ForexLive
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, revised Privacy Notice and Terms of Service. More information about cookiesClose