Pelosi to name 7 impeachment managers

Author: Adam Button | Category: News

I don't see how this would be relevant to the market but in any case:

  • Adam Schiff
  • Jerry Nadler
  • Zoe Lofgren
  • Hakeem Jeffries
  • Val Demings
  • Jason Crow
  • Sylvia Garcia
There is no word yet on what time the House will vote to send the articles of impeachment to the Senate.
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, revised Privacy Notice and Terms of Service. More information about cookiesClose