26 nations have signed an intergovernmental agreement on the transfer and mutualisation of contributions to a single resolution fund. Whoohoo!

Jelly and ice cream for all…. No sprinkles though

Hang on, isn’t there 28 states?

Looks like the UK and Sweden went through with their promise not to sign up.