Little noticed what with all of the hot air from the G20, a four-day TPP meeting began on Saturday in Singapore between ministers of all 12 nations involved:

  • Brunei, Chile, New Zealand, Singapore, United States, Australia, Peru, Vietnam, Malaysia, Mexico, Canada, Japan

Ministers are trying to achieve the goal of reaching a broad agreement after missing an end-of-2013 deadline

I reckon they’ll probably reach an agreement to continue to work towards an agreement at his session.